emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Just a Filler
March 16, 2004, 11:08 AM

I really should make a real update.

My brain is full, and I have so much that I need to get out. I fear that I am neglecting myself. Nice thought, here I am trying to get things all sorted out and I am not even paying attention to myself. I am so mad about that I could just spit.

I am not having a good day.

Really the point of this entry is to try and beat myself, into make a better �real� entry later. HAH well despite my bitter cynical nature, I seem to dream in plans, so no matter what I think, this one part of me will believe that I will write later on, though most of me knows it is not likely to happen.

I am getting much stressed. Do you see my To Do list? Well that is only the stuff to be done before Friday.

To put in short I have two group presentations, Three papers, Two finals, Five Day vacation (that I should not be taking), and only four weeks left to do it. Then it work stress.

I might not live to see 21.

last - next