emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

My soul is pouring with grief
May 30, 2004, 10:27 PM

For too long, I spend away from this outward soul "outing.� Perhaps if I would take the time to spend with my diary, I would at least take the edge off my, self-inflicted burden. However, when do I ever follow my own dear, sweet advice?

I have had an interesting past couple of days, will I suppose it is putting it extremely mildly. To be extremely blunt things have been getting slowly worse, worse, and even worse. Something has gone horribly wrong; it feels like I am killing myself from the inside out. My stress has succumbed to unsurpassable levels; I have driven my body to sickness and collapse into unfounded tears in front of my love. Though he was very sweet to wipe away my tears and caress me in just the right manner, this emotion feels like a flooding river that is breaking through a heavy dam making it crumble first slowly been so fast it's out of control I fear that there will be nothing left but a dry riverbed and dust.

There will not be anything left, of what could have been a beautiful body and an interesting life, but a hollow shell and some broken dreams.

It would appear that Blaze has started to speak in verbose flowery prose. That is never a good sign. I must be off before I start to really talk about things, that will make me sob as I type, and say things I'm not yet ready to bare ... not even to myself.

last - next