emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

And We're Off
December 23, 2005, 9:22 AM

Well it's not that I have anything to say really, but I wanted to make an update before I went away.

Well in a few hours I will be on a plane going to gmy grandmothers house in Ontairo. I'm very happy. I love to fly, and I haven't been on a plane since March/April 2004. My family and I will be gone until Jan 02/06.

I fear that thins might be the last time I will see my grandmother as a family. She's 82 and her mental health isn't doing very well. This is one of the reasons that we are going east this year for x-mas. It makes me a bit sad to know of the bittersweet assoications that come with this trip, but I'm doing my damnest to live in the moment and not think about what might never come again. Because, who knows?

Even though my life has been full and busy, I don't feel that I have much to share with anyone. I have going to parties, (mostly staff), watched tons of x-mas movies ( beeting last year of only seeing one), delt with school matters, had an aniverery, and there you are.

I guess I am over worried about something, as for the last 2 nights sleep has been hard to come by at best. My tummy hurts most of the time and I have had this nasty cold. However, as I go over the thoughts in my mind, I find no understanding comfort. I hope the start of this trip takes away the aches and evils.

I gather the main point of this entry is to wish EVERYONE (wherther you like it or not) the best wishes for this time of year. Moreover, to make sure that this page has an update ... so that the only lag in time will be the 10 days I'm gone.

I'm hopeing that the new year will give me reason and pride to update (or change) this area.

last - next