emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

sounds like the big whiny complaint.
December 17, 2004, 12:22 PM

I really should make an update my mind has been so flooded with emotions and thoughts and stories I should be taking the time to write them down, and I'm not they feel so overwhelmed the attention to the meaningless little tasks that might help to improve my situation. But how is that any different than anything else. It seems to be my lot in life.

Memories and perceptions I can't get out of my head at the moment combined with stressors of all kinds and magnitudes from Christmas celebrations examinations essays to anniversaries both good and bad. Social gatherings, no time, no money, no brain.

To be honest, I'm not sure how I'm still functioning.

I did get something accomplished last night I cleaned up most of my room. I only have one or two little things that I hope to use as breaks. I haven't seen Allanon in a few days Muppet blame him. I've been studying, he has exams, every time we even talk for a moment, and all we ever seem to do is fight. It's bottling my brain.

I'm really worried about my examinations, but only with the time, but the day the facts that most everybody else is already finished, and it doesn't help that I never seem to do very well on my exams. I'm expecting this time to be different, but I expect that every time.

I don't want this to turn into a big load of complaints. Of course it's always the bad and scary things that stick in your head better than the good times.

I have not even really allowed myself to grieve over a good many things. I hate this entry. It sounds like the big whiny complaint. Not that I'm not entitled to one. It's just that I want to be more I feel more.

Perhaps it's the fact that I'm trying to sit and write almost 11 essays at the moment in preparation for my 12 hours of examinations that my head feels a little overwhelmed and I'm having problems thinking anything other than academic.

I'm sorry if I missed a few words here and there. My wrists are too sore to continue typing, and so I am using my voice dictation software ally give up this is entirely hopeless. Perhaps will have something more intelligible to say some other time.

last - next