emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Ever Get The Feeling?
March 30, 2003, 10:13 AM

Please read this before the entry



As any police officer will tell you, ignorance of the law is no excuse. This is true in the Court of Life as well. Use your good judgment from the beginning to avoid the task of having to beg for mercy later on. Read the signs and apply them to the bigger picture. What makes you think that the regular laws don't apply to you, anyway? Tonight, be on your best behavior and apologize immediately for any misunderstandings. Enlist as many allies as you can get.




Ever get the feeling that you�re trying to do too much at once? That was a stupid question wasn't it? I wish I could run away from everything for a few days. I'm trying to feel everything for everyone.

Allanon: I'm trying to be his GF, best friend etc. He's having a tough school time, like everyone in uni, and I'm trying to help him through that. I want to spend time with him, cause I'm craving love, But he just isn't giving that to me, I'm feeling very pushed away at the moment, and this is not a good time for that. I mean I'm trying my Damnedest to become something more than what I have been, and I'm not seeing praise in his eyes, I see un caring, and "so whating" it makes me wonder if I'm with someone that I have been trying to get away from?

Mawce: I love him dearly, but I'm getting frustrated with the fact I can't spend time with him. I feel upset, that I need to put everything on hold to see him, and I can't do that right now, so that means I can't see him. I want to cry out for help on my school life, that I know he could help with But I always feel that meet heavy sighs anytime I casually mention wanting help, so I push it all down inside. I mean for fuck sake this isn't what friends are suppose to be like, how can I change if I'm forced into hiding.

Monkey Pants: She has HUGE issues right now, and I'm hurt that she doesn't come to me talk to me about her ouches. I thought we were getting closer then that. We both know that we SI etc, but when we talk and I try to push the convo that way she makes it all surface washy. I thought if I gave a little I'd get a little so, we can build a nice ... grr you know. However, I feel that I�m doing most of the give, and I�d like to have some getting. I hate feeling like that's too much to ask for.

Darque Angel: Well I just miss seeing her, I want to spend time with her, but like Mawce I need to put my life on hold to have that happen. I feel like not being a good enough friend when I'm with her. I'm not doing the right things, and I'm just making things worse.

Ok I need to get back to schoolwork, I'll update more later. I guess maybe I'm just feeling overwhelmed.


Astro Reports For Gemini

Quicky
You like immediacy. Repetition removes you from the source. Reject a cheap copy.

Couple's Love
All obstacles are out of the way. You're free to move ahead. From here, everything happens faster and faster as romance sweeps you into its upward spiral. Throw caution to the wind. This is so obviously the one for you.

Tech
Dealing with practicalities could get your ideas noticed. While you may be fed up with rules, regulations and boundaries, this could be a rewarding day to get to grips with a flow-chart application geared to exercise creativity in an acceptable, linear format.

Daily Cosmic Calendar
Take a break from the action -- you deserve it! The cosmos has been forcing you to walk over hot coals for many days now. Luckily, planetary activity settles down for a Sunday siesta. You merely have to take notice of a Mercury-Juno 150-degree pattern (2:42PM PST) and avoid hassles with loved ones. However, it's true that the Moon is still trying to challenge you with lunar squares to Pluto (4:12PM PST) and Saturn (11:00PM PST) on the agenda. These links are reminders to pull inward and enjoy being a hermit for 24 hours. There's no sense making people around you miserable with advice that falls on deaf ears or droning on about your latest full-proof diet plan and exercise regimen. The best bet during the Pisces Moon is to reflect on gains and losses of the past four weeks. Be a soul-searcher or psychic scuba diver looking for the buried treasure of childhood years. Lend a helping hand to the downtrodden or dispossessed. Awaken your compassionate heart by being the Good Samaritan around the community. By 11:00PM, the lunar orb goes void, and this cycle lasts until 12:06PM PST tomorrow. Let go of worries and doubts overnight.



Later Days,
Blaze

last - next