emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Good Day There
May 16, 2005, 7:07 AM

I feel like I have nothing to say, which I gather is a load of junk, I always have something to say even if it feels meaningless. I am a bit mad at myself as I am already falling behind in my classes. Should I be shocked by this fact? Not really, as I have somewhat trained myself to do this

I mean really it is the start of the season I have had one full class ONE! I just feel foolish. I don't want to feel to bad as I decided to take school this summer, I just thought since I took the extra step I would be able to follow it through. I guess I should have known better.

I have so much to do today and the rest of the week, I wish I was better at planning my time. I will just have to try harder when I get home today. I will be ok, it is the start of the semester I have time to be caught up and do the things right.

DAMN there is my alarm I have to pack up. Have a good day everyone.

BTW happy b-day Mawce

last - next