emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Fancy That I'm An Elf
April 12, 2003, 11:53 PM

You are an Elf!

Take the "How Do You Use Magic?" test! Written by Brimo

I find this all very... what's the word, Facanating? The things my mind thinks and then the things I find out about myself. I feel a little funny talking about this, but sometime it boggles me how I think my self so wise, yet be only around 5000 years old, I'm just a baby, and I guess relizations like the elf thing, my my head come back to that fact with a might plop. I feel intersting dreams will be mine tonight.

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next