emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Much Thinking, One Night
June 4, 2003, 11:23 PM

I'm not going to change anything to my entry other then to put down somethoughts, as I'm too tired to walk, and I have instrucutions to get myself to bed ASAP. I thought I would be aloud to write for a moment first though.

I guess this entry is more for the benifit of myself, too walk away from my own head. I think it is hurting me to live here. I know that this statement will not make much sence to anyone, but I can't put it into proper words just right now.

I will change for a little while but I muct become more then one person or I'll most likey not live too see my 20th birthday. That thought churns my insides as my 20th birthday is on June 9th, that is monday. I worry about myself, and I think that is nothing compared to others, and that thought hurts my soul.

Too much thinking for one night, if I keep this up I'll never get any sleep, and I need it as I have to deal with 8000 kids tomorrow as it's school patrol day.

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next