emeraldblaze
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
allanon
mawce
darqueangel
Monkeypants2
heysweetie
nikolaos
staarynight
catz-eyes
peasantwench
eyore25
just--jenn
razorblade--
jeven
krys-
psychik
alanajar
ebm
rayofmemory
frigglefritz
watty
hungryghost
kylaia
ghostofgor
notalptrixie
spot-4-blaze

Summer Activities
June 5, 2003, 3:41 PM

My second-year university has come to an end, of them working at Heritage Park for a month now, and I can't help but wonder what would be like if I could have normal summertime activities. There was one year every morning before 10:00 my friend and I would get together , and go to the corner store spent about five dollars on junk food then come back to my house and watch talk shows. It was our brilliant plan, we did it every day for weeks.

Do not get me wrong, now that I'm older I really enjoy working but it makes me set to think that I can't have summer vacation plans for spent every day eating junk and watching TV with my very best friends. As I need to get money to pay for university, I wish that Allanon and I were independently wealthy. That way we could make all sorts of summer plans, go on vacations, and enjoy the richness of life without having to worry about where the where the money is coming from. But hey, if I knew that I would know all the secrets to life. Hmm that gives me an idea...

Later Days,
Blaze

last - next